Author Archives: takemi

SLEEP @ BAM

PERFORMANCES Wed, Nov 29 at 7:30pm Thu, Nov 30 at 7:30pm Fri, Dec 1 at 7:30pm Sat, Dec 2 at 2:30pm Sat, Dec 2 at 7:30pm RUN TIME Approx 1hr 15min VENUE BAM Fisher TICKET INFO ALL TICKETS:  $25 Buy 4 or more events and save Subscription discount applies to Opera House and Harvey Theater Continue Reading »

SLEEP @ Annenberg Center Live, Philadelphia

Friday, October 27 @ 8 PM · tickets Saturday, October 28 @ 2 PM · tickets Saturday, October 28 @ 7:30 PM · tickets Annenberg Center for the Performing Arts 3680 Walnut Street, Philadelphia, PA 19104-6219 For tickets, call 215.898.3900 more info: https://www.annenbergcenter.org/event/haruki-murakami146s-sleep Ripe Time

No. 1 Chinese @ Puppet Blok, Dixon Place

Wednesday, October 18, 2017 at 7:30pm General Admission $15 in advance $18 at the door Stu./Sen./idNYC $12 [3 for $33] Click HERE to purchase a 3-night package for only $33 § tickets Estimated Runtime 55 minutes

Shank’s Mare Hawaii Tour 2017

PERFORMANCE DATES: Saturday, September 23, 2017 6:30 pm Parley Kanaka’ole gymnasium, Hana, Maui – FREE Tickets: please call Kahulu Maluo, Maui Arts & Cultural Center, 808-243-4269 Monday, September 25, 2017 6:30 pm Lana`i School gymnasium, Lana`i City, Lana’i – FREE Tickets: please call Kahulu Maluo, Maui Arts & Cultural Center, 808-243-4269 Wednesday, September 27, 2017 Continue Reading »